Women Leaders in
Food, Fine Beverage & Hospitality

Members of The Brock Circle

(Current Members, as of January 29, 2016)

Initial Brock Circle Members

The Brock Circle was launched at the Atlanta Conference in 20 with an initial $5,000 from Dame Alice Foreman, and a collection taken at the Atlanta Confernce in 2012.

This donation supports the Brock Circle memberships of:

  • Dame Carol Brock
  • Dame Dolores Snyder
  • Dame Jeanne Voltz
  • Dame Claire Boasi
  • Dame Julie Dannenbaum


Brock Circle Members

Dame Beth Allen
Dame Janet Burgess
Dame Dolores Cakebread
Dame Julie Singer Chernoff
Dame Eileen Dubose
Dame Toria Emas
Dame Patty Erd
Dame Teresa J. Farney
Dame Linda Joyce Forristal
Dame Alice Gautsch Foreman
Dame Patricia Gelles
Dame Maria Gomez-Laurens
Dame Mary Ellen Griffin
Dame Dianne Hogerty
Dame Caroline Rose Hunt (in honor of Diane Teitelbaum)

Dame Crickett Karson
Dame Holly Arnold Kinney
Dame Abigail Kirsch
Melissa's Produce
Dame Hayley Matson-Mathes
Dame Mary S. Moore
Dame Marsha J. Palanci
Dame Braiden Rex-Johnson
Dane Aileen Robbins
Dame Dolores Snyder
Dame Ann Stratte
Dame Vanessa Trost
Dane Sharon Van Meter
Dame Carolyn Wente
Dame Stacy Zeigler

Brock Chapter Members

Atlanta Chapter
Austin Chapter
Boston Chapter
Chicago Chapter
Dallas Chapter
Houston Chapter
New York Chapter

Philadelphia Chapter
San Antonio Chapter
Seattle Chapter
St. Louis Chapter
San Francisco Chapter
Washington, DC Chapter

Copyright © 2015 | Privacy Policy